Conte unveils new Cabinet line-up

 ROME – The following is a list of ministers in Italian Prime Minister Giuseppe Conte’s new, second government:

 Cabinet under-secretary: Riccardo Fraccaro

 Interior Minister: Luciana Lamorgese

 Justice Minister: Alfonso Bonafede

 Defence Minister: Lorenzo Guerini

 Economy minister: Roberto Gualtieri

 Foreign Minister: Luigi Di Maio

 Economic development minister: Stefano Patuanelli

 Agriculture Minister: Teresa Bellanova

 Environment Minister: Sergio Costa

 Regional Affairs Minister: Francesco Boccia

 Transport and Infrastructure: Paola De Micheli

 Minister for the South: Giuseppe Provenzano

 Minister for technological innovation: Paola Pisano

 Minister for Public Administration: Fabiana Dadone

 Equal Opportunity Minister: Elena Bonetti

 Minister for relations with Parliament: Federico D'Incà

 European Affairs Minister: Enzo Amendola

 Labour minister: Nunzia Catalfo

 Education minister: Lorenzo Fioramonti

 Cultural activities and tourism: Dario Franceschini

 Health ministry: Roberto Speranza

 Minister for youth and sport:  Vincenzo Spadafora